City Council Planning & Zoning Subcommittee 1-8-2019

Show Details

The Planning and Zoning Subcommittee is comprised of three (3) Council members and may consider any or all proposed amendments to the zoning ordinances, zoning map, land use and planning and special permits and any other such matters as may be referred to it by the full Council or the Council Chair. This Subcommittee is comprised of the following city council members: Charlie Sisitsky, Chair George P. King Jr. Michael M. Rossi

Upcoming air times

There are currently no upcoming air times.